Unsere Sponsoren

Herzlichen Dank an alle unsere Inserenten im Vereinsheft!

Sponsoren:

 

2-Räder Rolf Ruprecht    www.2radruprecht.ch
Ächerli Holz    www.aecherliholz.ch
Architekt Jürg Frei    www.architekt-frei.ch
Barrock    www.barrock.ch
Beck Keller    www.beckkeller.ch
 
BodenX
 
 www.bodenx.ch
Brändli Metallbau    044 840 07 23
Coiff. Salon Berger    044 840 40 50
Dahinden Bau AG    www.dahinden-jost.ch
Diemplan, Holzbauplanung    www.diemplan.ch
Eisenegger Treuhand    www.eiseneggerag.ch
Horisberger Druckerei Regensdorf AG    www.horisberger.ch
Familie Ogg, Landwitschaft    www.oggonline.ch
Fortuna Gravuren, Caroline Rau    www.fortuna-gravuren.ch
Frei Gartenbau    044 840 43 45
G. Rau AG, Hoch- und Tiefbau    www.rau-daellikon.ch
Garage Albert Harlacher    www.garage-harlacher.ch
Garage H.P. Grauer    www.garagegrauer.ch
Gastro Metzg    www.gastrometzg.ch
Gummischwarz AG    www.gummischwarz.ch
Gwölb  www.gwoelb.ch
Hiltebrand & Früh  www.hiltebrand-früh.ch
 
Hotz Elektro AG
 
 www.hotzelektro.ch
Kasec Engineering GmbH    www.kasec.ch
 
Keller und Partner
 
 www.kellerundpartner.ch

 

Havero GmbH

 

 www.havero.ch

Landi Regensdorf und Umgebung    www.landiregensdorf.ch
Lift AG    www.liftag.ch
Maler Sommer    www.maler-sommer.ch
Martin Meier, Carrosserie    044 884 62 62
Marty Transport AG    www.martytransport.ch
Meier + Marti, Bauspenglerei    www.meier-marti.ch
Metzgerei Bodmer    044 844 07 40
 
Monika Frei
dipl. Masseurin
 
www.monika-frei.ch
Nouvelle Fleur    www.nouvellefleur.ch
R. Wittenwiler AG    www.wittenwiler.ch
Raiffeisenbank Züri-Unterland    www.raiffeisen.ch
 

Reisebüro WeDive Travel AG

 

www.wedive.ch

Restaurant Eckstein  www.restaurant-eckstein.ch
Restaurant Furtbächli  www.furtbaechli.ch
Restaurant Hirschen    www.hirschen-regensdorf.ch
Restaurant Linde    www.linde-watt.ch
Roland Beck, Teppiche und Bodenbeläge    044 840 05 53
Ruedi Arnaldini, Keramische Plattenbeläge
   044 840 01 83
Ruso Medaillen
   www.rusto.ch
Schreinerei Schellenberger
 www.schreinerei-schellenberger.ch
Schumacher Andreas, Bodenbeläge
   www.schubo.ch
Seeholz Beizli
   www.seeholz-beizli.ch
Trutmann + Co, Zementwarenfabrik
   www.zementwaren.ch
Urs Metz, Sanitär-Service
   043 388 88 44
Verein lebendiges Regensdorf
   www.lebendigesregensdorf.ch
Werner Metz, Kundenschreiner
   www.kundnschreiner-metz.ch
Willi Zollinger, Lohnunternehmer
 079 422 47 24
Zürcher Kantonalbank
   www.zkb.ch
Zürich
Versicherung
Antoine Schafer
 044 843 20 90